So Much Fun!

I just want to say thank you to all of your wonderful comments regarding my question I asked on yesterday’s post.  I am so excited that I am meeting new friends that share the same interests as myself.  I was so excited this morning when I checked my email to see when my Stampin Up goodies were going to arrive when I checked UPS it said it was already delivered!  I opened my door and there it was yahoo.  The sad thing is I can’t play today because my loving husband is letting me share his very fast computer because mine keeps shutting down.  I am still trying to transfer my files and of course my craft room will also get a good cleaning today because we are also getting rid of my computer and I no longer need the space it was taking.  I can’t wait to get started.  Chat with you later my friends. Dahlene

Leave a Reply

