Stampin’ Up! UK Envelope Punch Board Bag in a Box Tutorial

I have been amazed at how Sam creates so many ways to make her boxes. I love her personality and enjoy her videos. Thanks Sam for teaching me new ways to create my own boxes.

Stampin' Up! UK Demonstrator Pootles - SHOP ONLINE 24/7

Stampin’ Up! UK Envelope Punch Board Bag in a Box Tutorial

POOTLES Stampin' Up! UK Envelope Punch Board Bag in a Box Tutorial

Only 27 days left of Sale A Bration 2014…

Well okay, it’s not really a bag inside a box, but it’s a great optical illusion isn’t it!

This bag/box came about because I wanted to make some Cream Egg sized bags, but wanted to hide away those pretty grim day glo colours. They’re lovely on their own, and to a degree, they work well together, but quite frankly, they’re not the soft pastelly shades we come to expect from Spring, so I wanted to tuck them down into a basket type affair, and this is what came about!

POOTLES Stampin' Up! UK Envelope Punch Board Bag in a Box Tutorial 2

I love working with my Envelope Punch Board, and that I can create unusual shapes and styles of box from it. And this one is no different!

I hope you enjoy it and that you make some too! And as you…

View original post 349 more words

Leave a Reply

