Having fun with my Toys

So a couple of weeks ago I ran across a video from Deb Valdor.  She had a wonderful tutorial using the Envelope Punch Board to make a really cute bow.  I decided to give it a try to this is what I came up with.  I did not realize that the bow had stripes in it until now…he he any way I had fun doing it.  If you would like to watch Deb’s tutorial you can see it here.  I also wanted to do the inside of my card using some of the same paper as the outside.  I also made the envelope to complete it.  I have been purchasing 8×8 paper stacks so that I can make matching envelopes they are the perfect size for your A2 card size.

Thanks for checking in, Dahlene

The supplies used were:

White cardstock

Colorbok 8×8 Jewbox Designer Paper

Cutlebug Swiss Dots embossing folder

Flower Shop stamp set from Stampin Up

Pansy Paper from Stampin Up

 

21

Leave a Reply

