My Baby Girl is Home

My daughter Jen just got back from working in Korea and I guess I have been a little paranoid, but she was in the air at the same time and day as the missing Maylasia plane.  I can’t even know what the families are feeling with their loved ones who are on that plane but knowing my daughter was on a plane going over sea’s sure made me feel a little nervous even though I knew she was Ok.  My prayers go out to those families. It has been harder for me to play now that my hubby let me use his computer because we are using my desk too.  I made this  simple card a couple of weeks ago but did not put it on my Blog so I am doing it now. As I am posting this card I am doing so from my tablet so I don’t have the info regarding what supplies I used. Anyway I hope everyone has a great Sunday. 20140303_141333

20140303_141309

Leave a Reply

