Stampin’ Up! UK Fold Out Votive Candle Holder Tutorial

I just had to reblog this box. I love the way this box explodes when you open it and that it will hold a candle like the Yankee type candles.

Stampin' Up! UK Demonstrator Pootles - SHOP ONLINE 24/7

Stampin’ Up! UK Fold Out Votive Candle Holder Tutorial

2 weeks left Click Me to learn more!

Well, did you enjoy the last week? The Ultimate Party Week? I am a little sad that it’s over, as it kind of feels like where do I go now? I mean, who makes 70 projects and takes over 150 photographs and follows it up with something just as amazing?

I do hope that this project ‘cuts the mustard’ for you, and as it is a special request for the lovely Val, I’m actually really delighted with it, and I feel it follows up Party Week perfectly!

POOTLES Stampin' Up! UK Fold Out Votive Candle Holder Tutorial

Whenever I’m asked to make a bespoke box, I love that I’m allowed total creative freedom and that my artistic wings aren’t clipped in any way at all, and as I’m currently writing this at 8pm Sunday night, having just come off the phone with Val, I hope she…

View original post 489 more words

Leave a Reply

