lost in thought

I love this card and how there are so many details.

Rachel's Crafty Folder

lost in thought

Good Evening All

Really wasn’t sure where to start with this card today.  It’s for my best friend, who lost her mother a year ago to cancer and I just want to let her know that I shall be thinking about her this weekend on the anniversary.

Couldn’t quite decide what image to use, but I thought this one from my Faye Whittaker CD was quite appropriate.  I’ve also used one of the background sheets from the CD, cutting it in different places to maintain the horizon line at the back.

The layout is this week’s Mojo Monday challenge and I’ve just teamed it up with some blue card from my stash, some ribbon, baker’s twine and a shell that I had for some reason! Quite handy really 🙂

Well, I’m knackered and I need to be up early in the morning, so shall love you and leave you all for now, but…

View original post 7 more words

Leave a Reply

