©Stampin’ Up! UK Polka Dot Pieces Thank You Cards

These cards are so cute and look just like spring.

Stampin' Up! UK Demonstrator Pootles - SHOP ONLINE 24/7

Stampin’ Up! UK Polka Dot Pieces Thank You Cards

POOTLES Stampin' Up! UK Polka Dot Pieces Thank You Cards

I love nothing more than to send cards. I used to be pretty bad at it, but the more I send, the more I love knowing that it’s a suprise card that has arrived in the post, and that hopefully I’ve brightened someone’s day.

But equally, I love to try and keep my designs simple yet stunning.

The cards here today grew out of an overflowing number of the largest Buttons in our Button Packs and very few tiny ones (those that I use more than any).

I sort of wanted to ‘use them up’ but not just for the sake of it.

So with button in hand, I stood by my stamp sets and pondered how I could use them and showcase them in the best possible way. And then the idea started to form.

I remembered the gorgeous spottiness…

View original post 328 more words

Leave a Reply

