Gold So Very Grateful & Free Shipping From Stampin’ Up! Ends Today

I love how pretty Amy’s card is. I love how simple and yet elegant it is.

Stamp With Amy K

I used a lot of Very Vanilla and a little Gold along with the So Very Grateful stamp set from Stampin’ Up! to create my card to share with you today.  My card design was inspired by the Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge 216 and The Paper Players #192.

So Very Grateful - Stamp With Amy KScreen Shot 2014-04-24 at 4.14.32 PM

Screen Shot 2014-04-24 at 4.18.55 PM

I started by adhering two strips of Watercolor Wonder Designer Washi Tape to a Very Vanilla panel.  Then I adhered the panel to a panel of Gold Foil Sheets and to a Very Vanilla card base with SNAIL.

So Very Grateful 1 - Stamp With Amy K

I cut a strip from the Gold Fancy Foil Designer Vellum and I adhered it over a strip of Gold Foil Sheets with SNAIL.  I hid the SNAIL under the wide stripes so that it wouldn’t show on the front.  Then I punched the end with the Hexagon Punch to create the banner look and I adhered the banner to the card front…

View original post 525 more words

Leave a Reply

