to dream….

I absolutely love this card, the way the colors compliment each other. Love it!

Rachel's Crafty Folder

to dream Good Morning All,

Well I did manage to do some crafting over the Easter weekend eventually – although it wasn’t the best weekend – the puppy was poorly and the boiler decided to stop working, so not the most relaxing time 😦

Anyhow, this is what I did, it’s an A5 card which has been layered up with some chocolate brown card and design papers from the Wellington pack from DoCrafts.  The image is another one from Lily of the Valley.  I’ve then added some Adage Tickets by Tim Holtz, which I’ve inked over with vintage photo distress ink, the ribbon is from my stash and the little button has been done with a Sizzix cut and emboss folder, which I think I got from Stampin Up?

As usual, I’ve taken the current Mojo Monday challenge layout and followed that.

I also forgot to show you all, what I did…

View original post 124 more words

Leave a Reply

