Lexi’s Fun Night

I am still down with vertigo but what is new. Anyway I found that my granddaughter Alexcya enjoyed making some cute goodie boxes and invitations for a party.  She wanted to get together with her dance class to get to know them a little better.  

I gave her a little advice and helped her print the invitations, and some bookmarks that will go onto the invitations and envelopes that slides. Then after she decided what she wanted to do all I had to do was show her where my goodies where and left her to have fun playing.  We got the box idea from Sam Donald here.

I am so proud of her and happy to know I have someone who likes to create the same things that I enjoy. image-2image-3

Leave a Reply

