Baby Cards

I love how cute and simple this box card is. I made my first box card just last week and had a blast doing it with my 2 granddaughters.

I Stamped That!

At my “real” job, one of the doctors had a baby. I wanted to make an extra special card for the new mom so I thought of  a Card In The Box card.  Then I went online looking at different ideas and I found this Block Card. So I made 2 cards for the staff to choose from.

I’ll be doing a Block Card Class in the fall so stay tuned for that. I will only be doing onc class a month from now on.  My schedule just doesn’t give me enough time to allow me to prepare for the weekly classes any longer 😦

Enjoy!

Baby Box CardBaby Box CardBaby Box Card

Baby Card In A BoxCard In A BoxBaby Box Card

View original post

Leave a Reply

