Something New Coming to My Blog!

A brief get to know me, I am a grandmother of 7 with 2 sons and 4 grandchildren living with my husband and I so our house is pretty full considering we have a small house. lol anyway, I have some health problems as do most of us do but one that really stops me from doing what I love is vertigo.  Not minor but major vertigo where I can be in bed from 1 or 2 days to 4 to 5 months at a time.  It gets pretty bad at times and because of that my blog has been the reason it is so hit and miss at times.  For about 4 months I have been feeling great yea!

Anyway when I am down the only thing I can do is look at blogs and watch videos on my tablet because they are slow enough they don’t make me sick lol. So I decided that I wanted to make my blog a little bit more interesting.  I am going to try to post videos that I come across that I have learned from and enjoyed watching and I hope you do too.  I am not sure how to do this so we will see how it goes.

The first video that I wanted to share was from a wonderful artist and women that cares so much for so many people and is over the wonderful Operation Write Home program where anyone can donate cards they make to our service men and women so they can write to their loved ones.  Her name is Sandy Allnock and she is wonderful with Copic Markers but also with so many other mediums, wow can she teach! Anyway her Blog is Here and below is the Video I wanted you to see.  Enjoy and I will see you later.

 

Leave a Reply

