Valentines Boxes oh my!

I just wanted to show the Valentine’s boxes I made for my grandchildren this week.  I thought they turned out so cute, but man I must be back in my old days when all we got was just cards!  Connor had his party yesterday and when he came home he had about 3 cards with candy in the box and a great big bag he made using 2 major large sheets of paper that was stapled on the sides brimming full of candy, lol I guess next year I will need much bigger boxes! Oh well they turned out cute anyway and grandma made them so that is what counts anyway Right!

2015-02-12 15.02.032015-02-12 15.02.302015-02-12 15.47.21

Leave a Reply

