Love my Paper Pumpkin!

I absolulty love getting my Stampin Up Paper Pumkin kits each month! Now I can tell you that I am not a Stampin Up demonstrator or by any means affiliated with them but I do feel like the products they sell are great quality.  I can’t stop my subscription for Paper Pumpkin because I am afraid I will be mad at myself when the next one comes and it is just what I needed.  I was going to try to make a new calendar for my desk and look what was in the Dec 2015 kit! Yep a beautiful desktop calendar Yeah!

I can’t wait to get started on it, I think I will wait until Christmas day when I have no more wrapping and last minute things to do.  I hope you have a great Christmas and wonderful New Year!

Leave a Reply

