Time for a Challenge

mojo72cards-0011

I decided to try a new challenge and I had fun doing it.  I noticed that I did not do another layer on the main part but I love the look of it anyway and looks so pretty in person.  I am hoping to do more challenges.  I know that when we are challenging ourselves we are expanding the talents that we all have.  My problem is that I love to learn fun and new things and it takes more and more of my time.  I know that if I start with just one challenge a week I will at least improve my creativity and who knows I might be able to do more at a later time.  Thanks Julee for helping me to be inspired to learn more.

I used We R Memory Keepers Precious Metal Coppered Out- Crochet DSP, Stampin Up’s Chocolate chip Cardstock and Stampin Up’s Lovely as a Tree stamps, & Always Artichoke ink.  I also used brown satan ribbon.

3 Responses

  1. this is very pretty

  2. Wow! Your card is simply beautiful!!!

Leave a comment